Asia Cup 2023 4 Matched Will be Hosted by Pakistan in Lahore and Multan

asia cup 2023

Asia Cup 2023 will be held in August and 13 matches will be played between 6 Asian teams. India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, and Nepal will take part in this cricketing tournament. In today’s news from the ACC meeting in Dubai. It is confirmed that 4 matches which have to be hosted by Pakistan will be played at two venues Lahore and Multan.

Asia Cup 2023 | ACC Meeting

Today, Dated: 16-July-2023 A meeting held in Dubai between ACC (Asia Cricket Council) members to finalize Asia Cup 2023 venues. All ACC members attend the meeting and all agreed that 4 matches will be played in Pakistan and will be hosted by Lahore (Qadafi Stadium) and Multan (Multan Cricket Stadium). The venues are selected also for the easy movement of broadcasters. Before this BCCI and PCB chairman already shows their interest to arrange bilateral series between Pakistan and India.

Teams List

Six teams from Asia will take part in Asia Cup 2023 this year.

  1. Pakistan.
  2. India.
  3. Bangladesh.
  4. Afghanistan.
  5. Sri Lanka.
  6. Nepal.

Schedule of Asia Cup 2023

SepSri Lanka vs Afghanistan 1st ODI | Group B2:30pm IST | 2pm PKT | 5am EST | 9am GMT | 1pm LOCAL
Pakistan
SepIndia vs Pakistan 2nd ODI2:30pm IST | 2pm PKT | 5am EST | 9am GMT | 1pm LOCAL
Sri Lanka (TBC)
SepBangladesh vs Afghanistan, 3rd ODI, Group B2:30pm IST | 2pm PKT | 5am EST | 9am GMT | 1pm LOCAL
Pakistan
SepIndia vs TBC, 4th ODI, Group A2:30pm IST | 2pm PKT | 5am EST | 9am GMT | 1pm LOCAL
Sri Lanka (TBC)
SepSri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 5th ODI, Group B2:30pm IST | 2pm PKT | 5am EST | 9am GMT | 1pm LOCAL
Pakistan
SepPakistan vs TBC, 6th ODI, Group A2:30pm IST | 2pm PKT | 5am EST | 9am GMT | 1pm LOCAL
Pakistan
SepSri Lanka vs Afghanistan, Super Four, Match 12:30pm IST | 2pm PKT | 5am EST | 9am GMT | 1pm LOCAL
Pakistan
SepIndia vs Pakistan, Super Four, Match 22:30pm IST | 2pm PKT | 5am EST | 9am GMT | 1pm LOCAL
Sri Lanka (TBC)
SepIndia vs Sri Lanka, Super Four, Match 32:30pm IST | 2pm PKT | 5am EST | 9am GMT | 1pm LOCAL
Sri Lanka (TBC)
SepPakistan vs Afghanistan, Super Four, Match 42:30pm IST | 2pm PKT | 5am EST | 9am GMT | 1pm LOCAL
Pakistan
SepIndia vs Afghanistan, Super Four, Match 52:30pm IST | 2pm PKT | 5am EST | 9am GMT | 1pm LOCAL
Sri Lanka (TBC)
SepSri Lanka vs Pakistan, Super Four, Match 62:30pm IST | 2pm PKT | 5am EST | 9am GMT | 1pm LOCAL
Pakistan
SepTBC vs TBC – Final Match2:30pm IST | 2pm PKT | 5am EST | 9am GMT | 1pm LOCAL
Sri Lanka (TBC)

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Test Series 2023.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Move Top